i have bad credit and have been perplexing to buy a used car, i got authorized for a loan by highway loans.com but has any one listened of them prior to or has used them before?
Related posts:
- WILL MY WIFE’S CREDIT SCORE BENEFIT FROM OUR MORTGAGE IF THE LOAN IS APPROVED WITH ONLY MY CREDIT SCORE?
- STRUGGLING TO FIND LOANS AND CASH THIS SUMMER? A BAD CREDIT LOAN COULD BE THE ANSWER
- WHAT IS THE MAXIMUM FEE A BANK CAN CHARGE ON A BAD CREDIT CAR LOAN?
- BAD CREDIT LOANS | WHERE IS A LEGIT PLACE TO GET A BAD CREDIT LOAN ?
- BAD CREDIT LOANS | OKAY WERE CAN I GET A REPUTABLE BAD CREDIT LOAN?
{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }
no could be a scam
They are legit but there is a mountain of complaints about them on various consumer forums. Proceed with caution.
I have an off-company from them Santandar Loans or Drive Financial. They approve everyone and they have high interest rates like 23%. Also, if you default they will call everyone in your family to locate you.
Do some research and always check out their trustworthiness before you sign any documentation. While you should be prepared to pay a high interest rate with bad credit you have to beware of lenders that will get you with hidden fee’s and bad terms… ect. Good luck.